Brass Transit Authority -Music in the MUD Performance 2/2 | 8:00pm


Availability: In stock

Brass Transit Authority

One of the most exciting Iowa bands on the scene. Brass Transit Authority combines the talent of nine of the areas finest musicians. You will be entertained by the sounds of the saxophone, flute, trumpet, flugelhorn, trombone, keyboards, percussion, guitar, bass and vocals. Band members include: Rob Wallace, Peter Hart, Scott Vogelgesang, Greg Young, Matt Driscoll, Denny Redmond, John Reasoner, Christopher Bird, and Dennis McPartland.

This is a Music in the MUD ( Marion Uptown District) show. All ticket holders will have an assigned seat. For questions or reservation assistance contact Carrie Mahoney at –