Brass Transit Authority 4/12 | 8:00pm


Availability: In stock

Brass Transit Authority

Brass Transit Authority is a nine piece band from Cedar Rapids, Iowa. The band takes inspiration from the music of Chicago, Blood Sweat & Tears, Stevie Wonder and many others. The nine members of the band electrify the stage with their talent and stage appeal. Band members include, Rob Wallace – vocals & percussion, Peter Hart – sax & flute, Scott Vogelgesang – trumpet & flugelhorn, Greg Young –¬†vocals, trumpet, flugelhorn & ¬†trombone, Matt Driscoll – trombone, Denny Redmond – keyboards, John Reasoner – guitar, Christopher Bird – bass & vocals, Dennis McPartland – vocals & drums.

The Famous Mockingbird welcomes Brass Transit Authority back to the stage by popular demand.

General admission show.